Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

142 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica J.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good
Bertha Marie T.
Submitted 06/27/22
saw me in time
Mike G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Fulbright was great! In fact, the whole staff was great.
Martha R.
Submitted 06/23/22
wonderful , I really feel very comfortable and in great hands
Hector V.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional and friendly and took great care in the cleaning of my teeth.
Judy T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent care
Mark M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional.
Louise M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very respectful any questions I ask were answered with no hesitation. I am very pleased with my service to my mouth. Thank You
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Pam is the best. She's fast, gentle, and super friendly. She makes me not even mind going to the dentist.
Omar Z.
Submitted 05/27/22
Ms. Esparza was very patient & affable. She took the time to ask just the right questions & did a fantastic job.
Irma M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Pam is THE BEST! Always so informative, professional and making sure I’m comfortable. Highly recommended and satisfied customer.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 05/22/22
I am always well taken care of from the ladies in the front, to the dental tech and by Dr. MClendon! Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!
Mary H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Pam is SOOO sweet, professional and informative. She teaches me about the condition of my teeth and how to keep them healthy. She puts me at ease at every visit!
Caroline F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care & excellent staff!!
Sofia C.
Submitted 05/12/22
My experience i’d say was pretty valid. Everyone was nice and my teeth r feeling fresh right now. Definitely would recommend this place
Wilbur G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Thanks Pam
Adam C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Montsy is Awesome
Susan H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always efficient and pleasant
Louise M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great, Great, Great Everyone there are good with their hands My mouth feels great when walking out with nice breath