Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

42 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Nice experience
Tara M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent experience! Everyone was so kind and things done so efficiently. I was impressed!
Valerie D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone at the office is so nice, friendly, and helpful. They are very efficient. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment.
Spephnie C.
Submitted 10/03/21
This was my first time going to Dr. McLendon’s office, my experience there was top tier! Very nice welcoming staff! Ms. Montsy, who did my cleaning was SUPERB! She took time explaining everything she was doing, was very pleasant the entire time, and made me feel comfortable! Thank you staff for your services!!!
Roger B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Kind, caring, informative.
Janie M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful!
David C.
Submitted 09/30/21
As always, Pam did an expert, very thorough cleaning procedure. She has done my cleanings for years!!
Anna M.
Submitted 09/30/21
I enjoy the sharing that happens when I come in for my cleaning . Yesterday , Montsy, was so helpful in directing me to the Alzheimer’s office—- now, I can get my husband his wrist band! Last time, Pam, strongly suggested an electronic toothbrush for my husband and, even though, it is hard for my husband to use it, I know that it is the best thing for him. She , also, recommended the ‘basic bites’ for him (I wish there was a way to get them, without having to purchase them on line). I appreciate all of this , as I know it comes from their hearts to help us out ! Thank you!!
Phil P.
Submitted 09/29/21
A very good practice.The Dentists and dental staff are first rate.I would recommend Drs.Fulbright and McClendon without reservation.
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing as usual
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Motsey was amazing as always and my clear correct consult was good too!
Connie C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always satisfied out all the years with you all. Pam did super cleaning job!
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great staff, very good people skills which is very important to me. Wish I could have gotten quotes on ortho before having to spend money on records.
Connie C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Pam did a super job on cleaning..as always. I have been satisfied many years with this Dental office.
Loren M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Pam is very professional. I’ve been seeing her for multiple years. She has a wonderful personality and provides excellent care.
Lynde R.
Submitted 09/25/21
People are sweet, super clean, and overall a great place!
Hilda V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr McLendon is the best dentist! She is professional, caring, and listens to her patients. She also has a top notch staff! Highly recommend!!
Erin R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. McClendons office is always efficient, courteous and professional.
Shirlee M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Lovely,calming,no pain,caring
Victoria M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always personable,knowledgeable, attention to detail. I’ve been going to there for over 20 years and always refer others.