Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

77 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Outstanding !!!! The oral hygeinist was wonderful, gentle, reassuring and very calming. Then Dr. Fulbright entered to check out my teeth and she was phenomenal. Dr. Fulbright was so congenial, sensitive, and very informative regarding the plan for my teeth. The entire experience was excellent. Especially since I have a fear of dentists. I would highly recommend the office of Erin McLendon and Dr. Devon Fulbright. This dental establishment truly knows how to meet the needs of their patients.
Diana J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Doctor was so friendly and open to questions.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always a good experience!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pam did a excellent service in checking and cleaning out my teeth
Gloria F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent. Best dentist. Very professional and great with patients.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I came in for a chipped front tooth and a small filling in a back tooth. Quick (and painless). Great results as I can’t tell which tooth was chipped.
Scott T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very helpful and thorough
Denise B.
Submitted 01/10/22
As usual, very professional and friendly staff and Dr. McLendon is a rockstar! Love that she thinks outside the box and makes time for clients having unexpected difficulties! She has my loyalty!
Leticia D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Wonderful team of dentist and hygienist
Ruby M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent hygienist
Scott K.
Submitted 01/07/22
They do a good job and are on time. Yearly package is a good feature
Alicia C.
Submitted 01/06/22
I’ve been going to Dr McLendon for years and have had extensive work done. Wonderful Dr. Very gentle, informative, personable. No surprises! The staff is also helpful and personable. I recommend them highly… it’s not common to “love your dentist”, but I do!!
Mona M.
Submitted 01/06/22
I’ve been a patient for over 15 years and always received the best care. Thank you!
William A.
Submitted 01/05/22
on-time and great clean. easy experience at a dentist
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great staff great doctor
Adam C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Mclendon and Dr Fulbright are Wonderful. Moncey hygienist and Staff are super awesome 2
Dennis J.
Submitted 01/04/22
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended .
Eva E.
Submitted 12/29/21
Best dentist, most considerate staff. Montsy makes us look forward to getting our teeth cleaned!
Kathy B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Pam is the best!!!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always positive, courteous, professional, knowledgeable. Explains every step of the process. You know as a client that you are in good hands with a trustworthy group. Every time has been a great experience, the procedure done is perfect They strive for excellence. Thank you!!!