Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

153 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Pam is the best. She's fast, gentle, and super friendly. She makes me not even mind going to the dentist.
Omar Z.
Submitted 05/27/22
Ms. Esparza was very patient & affable. She took the time to ask just the right questions & did a fantastic job.
Irma M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Pam is THE BEST! Always so informative, professional and making sure I’m comfortable. Highly recommended and satisfied customer.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 05/22/22
I am always well taken care of from the ladies in the front, to the dental tech and by Dr. MClendon! Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!
Mary H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Pam is SOOO sweet, professional and informative. She teaches me about the condition of my teeth and how to keep them healthy. She puts me at ease at every visit!
Caroline F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care & excellent staff!!
Sofia C.
Submitted 05/12/22
My experience i’d say was pretty valid. Everyone was nice and my teeth r feeling fresh right now. Definitely would recommend this place
Wilbur G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Thanks Pam
Adam C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Montsy is Awesome
Susan H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always efficient and pleasant
Louise M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great, Great, Great Everyone there are good with their hands My mouth feels great when walking out with nice breath
Leonard R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great dentist for you and families.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Pam is a wonderful dental assistant. She really knows her stuff treats everyone with great respect.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 04/27/22
This was my first visit in this office and Montsy attended to me in a very professional way by first introducing herself then proceeded by advising me what she was going to do and why, following with a test to check my entire mouth & tongue for any signs of cancer. I was very satisfied with her thorough examination and thoughtfulness!
Brenda O.
Submitted 04/23/22
Really liked the attitude and commitment of Dr. Fulbright.
Sherry D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great care
Cathy P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Montsy is wonderful. She is so friendly, knowledgeable and gentle with her work.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is personable and friendly.
Terry M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always top shelf.
Marino D.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was there because one of my teeth was hurting, they checked my teeth and gave me a prescription for antibiotics. When I walked into the office they saw quickly and I was out of there within one hour. It did not cost me much and they give me a 10% military discount.