Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

77 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very personable, easy-going and professional care.
Richard V.
Submitted 12/06/21
I have always been cautious with whom I select as my dentist and I have never had any reservations in working with Dr McLendon or her staff
Mark M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Pam is the best.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Profesional, kind. Explains procedures.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Efficient and no waiting time. Kind on the pain free cleaning.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Fulbright was awesome! I will recommend her to anyone in search of a Dentist!
Sam F.
Submitted 11/29/21
I had a thorough cleaning and exam. Very professional service all around.
Maby C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very please Receptionist. And very sweet and gentle dental assistant. Everything is explained thoroughly and professionally. I’m very very satisfied.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/16/21
As always the service was top notch. I really appreciate that they offer an in office payment for a year of routine care. It saves me money. Techs & Dr McClendon are through and explain everything.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 11/15/21
No long wait. Very thorough. Friendly staff.
Steven N.
Submitted 11/10/21
The staffs were very nice and friendly, answered all the questions. I felt little bit hurt but bc my gum very sensitive and the lady already let me know ahead. It was a great service and I definitely come back soon for a deep cleaning. Will recommend and thank you
Nina J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Pam is so professional, caring, gentle and competent that it makes going to the dentist a great experience!!
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Kind and caring.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very gentle and thorough cleaning. Personable and informative.
Benny A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dental Hygentist was outstanding
Dana M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Nice experience
Tara M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent experience! Everyone was so kind and things done so efficiently. I was impressed!
Valerie D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone at the office is so nice, friendly, and helpful. They are very efficient. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment.
Spephnie C.
Submitted 10/03/21
This was my first time going to Dr. McLendon’s office, my experience there was top tier! Very nice welcoming staff! Ms. Montsy, who did my cleaning was SUPERB! She took time explaining everything she was doing, was very pleasant the entire time, and made me feel comfortable! Thank you staff for your services!!!
Roger B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Kind, caring, informative.