Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

77 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful!
David C.
Submitted 09/30/21
As always, Pam did an expert, very thorough cleaning procedure. She has done my cleanings for years!!
Anna M.
Submitted 09/30/21
I enjoy the sharing that happens when I come in for my cleaning . Yesterday , Montsy, was so helpful in directing me to the Alzheimer’s office—- now, I can get my husband his wrist band! Last time, Pam, strongly suggested an electronic toothbrush for my husband and, even though, it is hard for my husband to use it, I know that it is the best thing for him. She , also, recommended the ‘basic bites’ for him (I wish there was a way to get them, without having to purchase them on line). I appreciate all of this , as I know it comes from their hearts to help us out ! Thank you!!
Phil P.
Submitted 09/29/21
A very good practice.The Dentists and dental staff are first rate.I would recommend Drs.Fulbright and McClendon without reservation.
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing as usual
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Motsey was amazing as always and my clear correct consult was good too!
Connie C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always satisfied out all the years with you all. Pam did super cleaning job!
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great staff, very good people skills which is very important to me. Wish I could have gotten quotes on ortho before having to spend money on records.
Connie C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Pam did a super job on cleaning..as always. I have been satisfied many years with this Dental office.
Loren M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Pam is very professional. I’ve been seeing her for multiple years. She has a wonderful personality and provides excellent care.
Lynde R.
Submitted 09/25/21
People are sweet, super clean, and overall a great place!
Hilda V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr McLendon is the best dentist! She is professional, caring, and listens to her patients. She also has a top notch staff! Highly recommend!!
Erin R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. McClendons office is always efficient, courteous and professional.
Shirlee M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Lovely,calming,no pain,caring
Victoria M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always personable,knowledgeable, attention to detail. I’ve been going to there for over 20 years and always refer others.
Adam C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome Experience
Adam C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome Experience
Bridgitt W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Pampas great. She’s a professional and really makes me feel comfortable.
Vickie J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional dental office.
Calistro C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I have been going to Dr McLendon for many years for all types of dental issues and I’ve always received great care and service from her and her staff.