Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

77 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone is super nice!
Chester W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional staff , always courteous and prompt
Robert L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pam always does great.
Alfredo H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Fullbright is a very good dentist and she has a knowledgeable friendly staff.
Nanette K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. McLendon is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She explains procedures clearly and thoroughly. She and her staff are not only professional but friendly and accommodating. I’m highly sensitive to dental pain, and she always makes sure I’m comfortable. Highly recommend!
Jewell G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent visit as always.
Danny V.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great
Don S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very professional and a delightful person.
Don S.
Submitted 09/19/21
She was great. This office is where you want to go for your dental work.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/19/21
At my age I've had my teeth cleaned probably a thousand times, Montse is by far the best I've ever found. She is always upbeat keeping you occupied with good conversation while she works. somehow she manages to go over potential "hotspots" with out causing any pain, truly unique!! When I'm in her chair I know I can sit back, relax and enjoy the experience. She's the best!!!
Louise M.
Submitted 09/18/21
While my gum is numb, I enjoyed listening to their conversations. My mind was relaxing while the work was taking place. If I didn’t have to keep my mouth open I could’ve very easily fallen asleep. Can’t wait to feel my complete mouth whole again.
Erick F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent service by Dr. Mclendon. Excelente servicio y trato al cliente por la Dra. Mclendon.
Caroline F.
Submitted 09/18/21
The best as always!
Caroline F.
Submitted 09/18/21
So friendly & professional!! Made my visit not so bad.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Prompt, friendly, efficient, courteous. My teeth always feel so clean and my exam was professional and thorough. Thanks
Todd K.
Submitted 09/18/21
My appointment was on time and everyone there was friendly and helpful. Everything was explained during my visit and all my questions were answered. Great experience from check-in to check-out!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Staff is very professional and nice. Dental hygienist was very gentle while cleaning my teeth. Exams were quick and easy.