Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

153 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarke C.
Submitted 03/06/22
Great dentist fun to be around
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/04/22
As usual, Pam was thorough but caused no discomfort. She was very helpful in recommending ways to modify flossing since my thumb arthritis has become problematic. I appreciate that she is so friendly as well as professional.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/04/22
all went well
Joshua B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Pam was great, as always.
Ardeth L.
Submitted 02/28/22
I’m relatively new to this practice but have been thrilled with every staff member I’ve encountered. I’m 68 years old and have to say this is the best dentist, hygienist and office staff I’ve ever been to. I can’t be more pleased.
Agnes H.
Submitted 02/28/22
My teeth weren’t hurting this time after cleaning.
Evelyn D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and very thorough with getting the job right.
Howard C.
Submitted 02/17/22
enjoyed my visits. Like the practice friendly and staff knew what was what. very up to dated. a no pain Doctor.
Edward J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Received an excellent cleaning. Also was given advice on how to reduce my gum disease.
Janet C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone there is friendly and professional.Appointments are on time and the visit is pleasant.
Sevyn C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Once again a very pleasant visit! I had gotten a tooth pulled and felt incredibly looked after the whole time, and now I look forward to getting more dental work done!
Irma M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Pam is always so polite, professional and does an awesome job.
Robert E.
Submitted 02/08/22
.
Kirstie R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Efficient and nice staff.
Anthony B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great!
Roxanna M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great staff and doctors.
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Outstanding !!!! The oral hygeinist was wonderful, gentle, reassuring and very calming. Then Dr. Fulbright entered to check out my teeth and she was phenomenal. Dr. Fulbright was so congenial, sensitive, and very informative regarding the plan for my teeth. The entire experience was excellent. Especially since I have a fear of dentists. I would highly recommend the office of Erin McLendon and Dr. Devon Fulbright. This dental establishment truly knows how to meet the needs of their patients.
Diana J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Doctor was so friendly and open to questions.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always a good experience!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pam did a excellent service in checking and cleaning out my teeth