Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

153 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent. Best dentist. Very professional and great with patients.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I came in for a chipped front tooth and a small filling in a back tooth. Quick (and painless). Great results as I can’t tell which tooth was chipped.
Scott T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very helpful and thorough
Denise B.
Submitted 01/10/22
As usual, very professional and friendly staff and Dr. McLendon is a rockstar! Love that she thinks outside the box and makes time for clients having unexpected difficulties! She has my loyalty!
Leticia D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Wonderful team of dentist and hygienist
Ruby M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent hygienist
Scott K.
Submitted 01/07/22
They do a good job and are on time. Yearly package is a good feature
Alicia C.
Submitted 01/06/22
I’ve been going to Dr McLendon for years and have had extensive work done. Wonderful Dr. Very gentle, informative, personable. No surprises! The staff is also helpful and personable. I recommend them highly… it’s not common to “love your dentist”, but I do!!
Mona M.
Submitted 01/06/22
I’ve been a patient for over 15 years and always received the best care. Thank you!
William A.
Submitted 01/05/22
on-time and great clean. easy experience at a dentist
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great staff great doctor
Adam C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Mclendon and Dr Fulbright are Wonderful. Moncey hygienist and Staff are super awesome 2
Dennis J.
Submitted 01/04/22
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended .
Eva E.
Submitted 12/29/21
Best dentist, most considerate staff. Montsy makes us look forward to getting our teeth cleaned!
Kathy B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Pam is the best!!!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always positive, courteous, professional, knowledgeable. Explains every step of the process. You know as a client that you are in good hands with a trustworthy group. Every time has been a great experience, the procedure done is perfect They strive for excellence. Thank you!!!
Ronald R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very personable, easy-going and professional care.
Richard V.
Submitted 12/06/21
I have always been cautious with whom I select as my dentist and I have never had any reservations in working with Dr McLendon or her staff
Mark M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Pam is the best.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Profesional, kind. Explains procedures.