Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Hollywood Park, San Antonio, TX

153 total reviews

Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Erin McLendon, DDS & Associates - Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing as usual
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Motsey was amazing as always and my clear correct consult was good too!
Connie C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always satisfied out all the years with you all. Pam did super cleaning job!
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great staff, very good people skills which is very important to me. Wish I could have gotten quotes on ortho before having to spend money on records.
Connie C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Pam did a super job on cleaning..as always. I have been satisfied many years with this Dental office.
Loren M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Pam is very professional. I’ve been seeing her for multiple years. She has a wonderful personality and provides excellent care.
Lynde R.
Submitted 09/25/21
People are sweet, super clean, and overall a great place!
Hilda V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr McLendon is the best dentist! She is professional, caring, and listens to her patients. She also has a top notch staff! Highly recommend!!
Erin R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. McClendons office is always efficient, courteous and professional.
Shirlee M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Lovely,calming,no pain,caring
Victoria M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always personable,knowledgeable, attention to detail. I’ve been going to there for over 20 years and always refer others.
Adam C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome Experience
Adam C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome Experience
Bridgitt W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Pampas great. She’s a professional and really makes me feel comfortable.
Vickie J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional dental office.
Calistro C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I have been going to Dr McLendon for many years for all types of dental issues and I’ve always received great care and service from her and her staff.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone is super nice!
Chester W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional staff , always courteous and prompt
Robert L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pam always does great.
Alfredo H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Fullbright is a very good dentist and she has a knowledgeable friendly staff.